Contatti

EMMETEX
Via Tevere, 5 - Loc. Martignana - 50025 Montespertoli FI - Italia
Telefono: +39 0571 676094 - Fax: +39 0571 676285 - e-mail: info@emmetex.it

Commerciale
Moreno Marconcini
Telefono: +39 0571 676094
Fax: +39 0571 676285
e-mail: moreno.m@emmetex.it
Design & Solutions
Marco Maestrelli
Telefono: +39 0571 676094
Fax: +39 0571 676285
e-mail: marco.m@emmetex.it
Ufficio Estero
Samanta Bindi
Telefono: +39 0571 676094
Fax: +39 0571 676285
e-mail: samanta.b@emmetex.it
Produzione
Franca Tesi
Telefono: +39 0571 676094
Fax: +39 0571 676285
e-mail: franca.t@emmetex.it
Magazzino e Spedizioni
Alberto Maestrelli
Telefono: +39 0571 676094
Fax: +39 0571 676285
e-mail: spedizioni@emmetex.it
Amministrazione
Luca Firenzuoli
Telefono: +39 0571 676094
Fax: +39 0571 676285
e-mail: luca.f@emmetex.it
   
Patricia Carina Cespedes
Telefono: +39 0571 676094
Fax: +39 0571 676285
e-mail: patricia.c@emmetex.it
     

CHIUDI